Spring/Summer Term Dates

SPRING/SUMMER 2020

Session Start End
SP01X May 4, 2020 May 22, 2020
SP02X May 25, 2020 June 12, 2020
SPX0X May 4, 2020 June 12, 2020
SU01X June 22, 2020 July 10, 2020
SU02X July 13, 2020 July 31, 2020
SUX0X June 22, 2020 July 31, 2020
SSXXX May 4, 2020

July 31, 2020

 

SS/SP/SU REGISTRATION​ OPENS Tuesday, March 3, 2020
SP REGISTRATION CLOSES Thursday, May 7, 2020
SS REGISTRATION CLOSES Tuesday, May 19, 2020
SU REGISTRATION CLOSES Thursday, June 25, 2020
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SP01X) Thursday, May 14, 2020
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SP02X)​ Friday, June 5, 2020
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SPXOX)​ Friday, May 29, 2020
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SSXXX) Friday, July 3, 2020
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SU01X) Friday, July 3, 2020
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SUX0X) Friday, July 17, 2020
LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW (SU02X) Friday, July 24, 2020

 

SUMMER INSTITUTES:

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

For a 100% credit, you must drop the course within the first two (2) days of the course.  Should you drop the course on the third (3rd) day, you will receive a 50% ​tuition credit.  Courses dropped after the third (3rd) day will not receive a refund/credit.​​